Contact Us

Contact Details

Please use the contact form to get in touch for general enquiries or contact the person you require on the details provided below.

Follow us on Facebook or subscribe to our newsletter on the right to help us keep you informed.

 

Let’s Get in Touch

14 + 7 =

Suzanne Nortje

Managing Director
Mobile 076 842 7882
suzi@mikoafrica.co.za

Jaco Jacobs

National Sales Manager
Mobile 071 685 6828
jaco@mikoafrica.co.za

Pretoria Office

Tel 012 543 0067
Fax 012 543 3180
chrisna@mikoafrica.co.za
jaco@mikoafrica.co.za

Cape Town Office

7 Malbec Close, Tableview, 7441
Tel 021 557 5814
Fax 086 433 7878
dudley@mikoafrica.co.za
robyn@mikoafrica.co.za

Joleen Gillespie

Financial Manager
Tel 021 557 5814
Fax 086 433 7878
accounts@mikoafrica.co.za

Pascale Hoare

Group Training & Marketing Manager
Mobile 083 233 3304
pascale@trees4schools.org

Port Elizabeth Office

Briony Norton
Mobile 082 786 6722
Tel 012 543 0067
briony@mikoafrica.co.za

East London Office

Melissa Bridger
Mobile 084 303 4060
Tel  043 721 1995
Email: melissa@mikoafrica.co.za

Miko Namibia

63 Calcium Street, Prosperita, Windhoek
Customer Care line: +264816666444
mikocoffee@iway.na
Fanie Oosthuizen: +264811244737

Dudley Graham

Miko Technics and Operations
Mobile 083 626 5106
Tel 021 557 5814
technics@mikoafrica.co.za